With eight offices across North America and Europe, Simpleview is THE global standard for integrated destination marketing solutions built on experienced leadership and meaningful relationships. If this sounds like the solution for you, then let's talk.
 

 

 

 

Kevin Bate

Senior Director of Business Development
kbate@simpleviewinc.com
 

Rebeca Berriochoa

Director of Business Development Latin America
rberriochoa@simpleviewinc.com
 

Anthony Bocquentin

President, Barberstock
anthony@barberstock.com
 

Greg Evans

VP of Sales & Account Services
gevans@simpleviewinc.com
 

Paul Franke

Director of Business Development
pfranke@simpleviewinc.com

 

 

 

Cara Frank

VP of Marketing
cfrank@simpleviewinc.com
 

Rennie Leon

Director of Product Marketing & Communications
rleon@simpleviewinc.com
 

 

 

Roxandra Acosta

Director of Organizational Development
racosta@simpleviewinc.com
 

Rose Gomez

HR Assistant
rgomez@simpleviewinc.com
 

Jacquelyn Jones

HR Manager
jajones@simpleviewinc.com