With seven offices across North America and Europe, Simpleview is THE global standard for integrated destination marketing solutions built on experienced leadership and meaningful relationships. If this sounds like the solution for you, let's talk: +1 520 575 1151.
 

 

 

 

Kevin Bate

Vice President of Global Sales
kbate@simpleviewinc.com
 

Rebeca Berriochoa

Director of Business Development Latin America
rberriochoa@simpleviewinc.com
 

Caroline Dawson

Director of Business Development
caroline.dawson@Simpleviewinc.com

Greg Evans

Chief Revenue Officer
gevans@simpleviewinc.com
 

Paul Franke

Senior Director of Business Development
pfranke@simpleviewinc.com
 

Christian Ortlepp

Director of Business Development, EMEA
christian.ortlepp@simpleviewinc.com
 

 

 

Stacie Wingfield

VP of Marketing
stacie.wingfield@simpleviewinc.com


 

 

 

Jacquelyn Jones

Director of HR
jajones@simpleviewinc.com

Rose Gomez

HR Specialist
rgomez@simpleviewinc.com
 

 

AB Variation: