Leadership Team

Meet the Simpleview Leadership Team

Meet the familiar faces of our organization — the leadership team at Simpleview. Our journey is defined by those who guide us toward our collective vision and steer our company's course. With a diverse range of backgrounds, experiences, and expertise, our leadership team is united by a shared commitment to our company values: environment, working smart, people, communication, and hard work.

Ryan George

Ryan George Chief Executive Officer

Rich Reasons

Richard Reasons President

Bill Simpson

Bill Simpson Chief Technology Officer

Patrick Eichen

Patrick Eichen Chief Operating Officer


Cara Frank Chief of Staff

Greg Evans

Greg Evans Chief Revenue Officer

Keith McLamb

Keith McLamb Chief Financial Officer

Vail Ross headshot

Vail Ross Managing Director, 2Synergize

Richard Veal

Richard Veal Managing Director, Europe

Kevin Bate

Kevin Bate VP of Global Sales

Ryan Bolton

Ryan Bolton VP Of Product

Steven Lopez

Steven Lopez VP of Professional Services


Sean Moyle VP of Operations

Sarah Schneck

Sarah Schneck VP Corporate Controller


Jason Swick VP of Strategy and Insights


Scott Stanislav VP of Customer Success

Stacie Wingfield, VP of Marketing, Simpleview

Stacie Wingfield VP of Marketing

Andrius Remeikis

Andrius Remeikis Vice President of Growth, Eventsforce


Scott Meredith Head of Contracts and Procurement

David Peacock

David Peacock Senior Advisor, Future Tourism Group


Shannon Flemming Executive Director - CRM

Tracy Ryan

Tracy Ryan Head of EMEA Marketing

Trine Avnung

Trine Avnung Country Manager, Norway

Tim Thurein

Tim Thurein Senior Director of Customer Success


Tyler Bailey Director of DTN


Angel Berry Director of Operations - CRM

Kim de Vries

Kim de Vries Technical Support Team Leader

Christina Fey 2019

Christina Fey Director of Customer Success


Jessica Hurst Director of Customer Success


Luke Johnson Director of Sales Operations


Brian Jones Director of Engineering


Jacquelyn Jones Director of HR

Sandee Jordan

Sandee Jordan Director of Customer Success

John Howard 2

John Howard Head of EMEA Support

Linda Haydock

Linda Haydock Head of EMEA Web Operations

Samantha Keithly

Samantha Keithly Director of Digital Marketing


Paul McLeod Director of Analytics


Amir Muntasser Director of CMS Development

Sue O'Leary

Sue O'Leary Group Financial Controller


Ryan Pape Director of CMS Support

Briley Peters

Briley Peters Director of CRM Operations

Stephanie Rusiecki 2019

Stephanie Rusiecki Director of Operations, Experience Design


Sean Smith Director of Network Operations

Leah Stiver

Leah Stiver Director of CMS Implementations

Ann Stuckey

Ann Stuckey Director of Marketing Operations


Tina Veater Head of EMEA Account Management


Lia Wik DTN Director of Sales