Get Certified by Simpleview

Certification is achieved through intensive coursework and training, plus rigorous exams, housed within the Brainery by Simpleview, our client learning and certification hub. The Brainery is a structured resource for detailed instruction on the Simpleview CRM, offering deep-dive coursework and guided training leading to certification in the use of the system. 

Class Schedule

While there are multiple sessions offered for certification throughout the year, you need only register for one of the 45 day periods below.

Member/Partner 
  • Starts Friday, April 27, 2018 - Ends Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Starts Friday, June 15, 2018 - Ends Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Starts Friday, August 3, 2018 - Ends Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Starts Friday, September 21, 2018 - Ends Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Starts Friday, November 9, 2018 - Ends Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Starts Friday, January 4, 2019 - Ends Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Starts Friday, February 22, 2019 - Ends Monday, April 8, 2019 

Consumer/Inventory
  • Starts Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Ends Friday, May 18, 2018
  • Starts Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -  Ends Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Starts Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - Ends Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Starts Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - Ends Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Starts Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Ends Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Starts Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Ends Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Starts Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - Ends Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Starts Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Ends Friday, April 26, 2019 

Learn More


How Should We First Connect?




Specify Your Class

The Brainery currently offers the Member/Partner and Consumer/Inventory courses, with CMS/Website Management and Meeting Sales coming later in 2018. Stay tuned for even more courses to become available in the future.







Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.

* Red fields are required.