Industry Advisory Board

Advising us in our mission to elevate destination marketing as an industry, our Advisory Board helps us refine ideas, better understand DMO challenges and take the pulse of travel and tourism in a range of markets. Each member is an industry leader, forging new ground in partner relations, sales, marketing, communications and technology.

Visit Salt Lake 
Scott Beck
President and CEO 

Visit Salt Lake Logo
Bloomington CVB
Bonnie Carlson
President and CEO
Bloomington, MN CVB Logo
Greater Raleigh CVB
Loren Gold
Executive Vice President
 Greater Raleigh CVB Logo Irving CVB
Maura Gast
Executive Director
 Irving, TX CVB Logo
Tourism Richmond, BC
Tracy Lakeman
Executive Director
 Tourism Richmond Logo Omaha CVB
Dana Markel
Executive Director
 Omaha CVB Logo
Providence Warwick CVB
Martha Sheridan
President & CEO
 Providence Warwick CVB Logo Tourism Vancouver, BC
Paul Vallee
Executive Vice President
 Tourism Vancouver Logo

Visit Tucson
Brent DeRadd
President & CEO

 Visit Tucson logo

Asheville CVB
Stephanie Brown
Executive Director

 Asheville Logo

Greater Phoenix CVB
Mike Mooney
Executive Vice President

 Visit Phoenix Logo Myrtle Beach Area CVB
Scott Schult
Executive Vice President
 Myrtle Beach CVB logo

Oklahoma City CVB
Dennis Johnston
Vice President of Sales

 Oklahoma City CVB logo

Greater Palm Springs CVB
Scott White
President & CEO

 Palm Springs logo