CRM User Group

Simpleview has always relied on customer input and insights to evolve our CRM, and in the summer of 2010, we formalized that process with the formation of our CRM Users Group. Primarily, the CRM User Group field and filter ideas from our client base and community to better identify, discuss, and refine the most useful features and functionality of CRM.

Included in our User Group are leaders within the CRM community, also referred to as our "super users", trusted peers sharing the same viewpoint and perspective as their counterparts at other DMOs. These CRM evangelists enforce the best practices, steering CRM administrators and CRM role players in the right direction.

 Tourism Vancouver logo      Tourism Victoria logo      Pocono Mountains logo

Suzanne Raikes, Tourism Vancouver
Account Executive
sraikes@tourismvancouver.com

    Tamra McQuitty, Tourism Victoria           VP of Finance & Corporate Services tamra.mcquitty@tourismvictoria.com     Mary Ravert, Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau
MIS/Database Manager
mary@poconos.org
 Las Vegas logo    
 Experience Arlington Logo
     Fort Myers 2013 logo

Jill Whitfield, Las Vegas CVA   Database Marketing Manager
jwhitfield@lvcva.com

    Neetu Singhal, Experience Arlington Partnership and CRM Coordinator neetu@arlington.org
    Pam Brown, Fort Myers CVB
Conference & Event Manager
pbrown@leegov.com
Visit Salt Lake Logo      Austin CVB Logo      Choose Chicago logo
Allison Chappell, Visit Salt Lake
Database Research Administrator
achappell@visitsaltlake.com
    Christine Cramer, Austin CVB
Director of Market Analysis & Research cycramer@austintexas.org
    Sandra Becerra, Choose Chicago Database Administrator, IT sbecerra@choosechicago.com
 Positively Cleveland Logo      Travel Portland Logo      Tourism Winnipeg logo
Jim Ganotis, Positively Cleveland
IT Manager
jganotis@positivelycleveland.com
    Amy Grile, Travel Portland
Assistant to the VP of Sales
amy@travelportland.com
    Sharon Kubrakovich, Tourism Winnipeg
Visitor Experience Manager
sharon@tourismwinnipeg.com
 Visit Baltimore logo      Greater Madison CVB logo     Hawaii VCB Logo
Andreas Weissenborn, Visit Baltimore IT Manager
aweissenborn@baltimore.org
    Katrin Madayag, Greater Madison CVB
Organizational Research Manager
madayag@visitmadison.com
    Barbara Okamoto, Hawaii VCB
VP Customer Relationships bokamoto@hvcb.org
 Visit Spokane Logo      Greater Lansing logo      Greater Raleigh logo
Valeta Sweet, Visit Spokane
Director of Operations & IT vsweet@visitspokane.com
    Deb Bough, Greater Lansing CVB
Computer & Information Systems Manager dbough@lansing.org
   

Vimal Vyas, Greater Raleigh CVB Director of IT vvyas@visitraleigh.com

Amarillo logo
     
     
Tina Brohlin, Amarillo Convention & Visitor Council                        Director of Convention Sales  tina@visitAmarillotx.com
    Donna Braybrook, Gold Coast Tourism  CRM Systems Analyst donna.braybrook@gctourism.com