CMS User Group

Simpleview has always prided itself on relying on customer input to advance our products and services. In addition to the CRM User Group created in 2010, this year we have formally added a CMS User Group in efforts to make our CMS product as top-notch as possible.

Our CMS User Group are leaders within the DMO space, familiar with web standards and functionality and masters of steering their ship, the DMO website.

 Bloomington IN logo      Tourism Vancouver logo      Austin CVB logo
Tosha Daugherty, Visit Bloomington
Content Coordinator
tosha@visitbloomington.com
   

Darren Johner, Tourism Vancouver
Manager, Digital Marketing djohner@tourismvancouver.com

    Katie Cook, Austin CVB
Interactive Marketing Manager
kcook@austintexas.org
             
 Greater Wilmington logo      Visit Orlando      Visit Pittsburgh logo
Scott Ciancio, Greater Wilmington CVB
Director of Marketing
sciancio@visitwilmingtonde.com
    Sean Howells, Visit Orlando
Director of Interactive Marketing
sean.howells@orlandocvb.com
    Asaka Narumi, Visit Pittsburgh
Web Marketing Manager
asaka.narumi@visitpittsburgh.com
             
 Hamilton County Logo      South Shore logo     Poconos logo
Ashley Ledford, Hamilton County CVB
Marketing & Promotions Director
aledford@8greattowns.com
    Luke Weinman, South Shore CVA
Chief Technology Officer
luke@southshorecva.com
    Linda Wojnar, Pocono Mountains VB
Director of Web Content & SEM
linda@poconos.org
             
 Fort Worth logo      Travel Lane County Logo      Experience Grand Rapids Logo
McKenzie Zieser, Fort Worth CVB            PR and Marketing Specialist  mckenziezieser@fortworth.com     Sally McAleer, Travel Lane County
VP of Integrated Marketing
sally@travellanecounty.org
    Andrea Robyns, Experience Grand Rapids
Interactive Web & Design Manager
arobyns@experiencegr.com
             
 OKC logo      Visit Salt Lake logo      Experience Arlington logo
Seth Spillman, Oklahoma City CVB
Director of Marketing & Communications
sspillman@visitokc.com
    Eric Thompson, Visit Salt Lake
VP of Marketing
ethompson@visitsaltlake.com
    Ryan Callison, Experience Arlington
Director of Marketing ryan@arlington.org
             
 Choose Chicago logo            
Amy Pales, Choose Chicago
Marketing Director
apales@choosechicago.com