Advisory Board

Advising us in our mission to elevate destination marketing as an industry, our Advisory Board helps us refine ideas, better understand DMO challenges and take the pulse of travel and tourism in a range of markets.

Each member is an industry leader, forging new ground in partner relations, sales, marketing, communications and technology.

Visit Salt Lake Logo

Scott Beck
Visit Salt Lake
President and CEO 

Bloomington, MN CVB Logo

Bonnie Carlson
Bloomington CVB
President and CEO

Greater Raleigh CVB Logo

Loren Gold
Greater Raleigh CVB
Executive Vice President

Irving, TX CVB Logo

Maura Gast
Irving CVB
Executive Director

Myrtle Beach CVB logo

Scott Schult
Myrtle Beach Area CVB
Executive Vice President

Tourism Richmond Logo

Tracy Lakeman
Tourism Richmond, BC
Executive Director

Providence Warwick CVB Logo

Martha Sheridan
Providence Warwick CVB
President & CEO

Omaha CVB Logo

Dana Markel
Omaha CVB
Executive Director

Tourism Vancouver Logo

Paul Vallee
Tourism Vancouver, BC
Executive Vice President

Oklahoma City CVB logo

Dennis Johnston
Oklahoma City CVB
Vice President of Sales

Visit Tucson logo

Brent DeRadd
Visit Tucson
President & CEO

Asheville Logo

Stephanie Brown
Asheville CVB
Executive Director

Visit Phoenix Logo

Mike Mooney
Greater Phoenix CVB
Executive Vice President

Palm Springs logo

Scott White
Greater Palm Springs CVB
President & CEO