New User Group Chartered 

Since day one, Simpleview has relied on customer input and insights to evolve our CRM, and this past summer, we formalized that process with the formation of our CRM Users Group. The goals and objectives of the CRM User Group is reflective of Simpleview; multifaceted.

Primarily, the CRM User Group field and filter ideas from our client base and community to better identify, discuss, and refine the most useful features and functionality of CRM. Simpleview believes in relying on customer input for the perfection of its products. Resolving specific issues and common challenges will establish the Simpleview standard of unsurpassed practices for the industry. CRM Dashboard

Included in our User Group are leaders within the CRM community, also referred to as "super users", who are trusted peers sharing the same viewpoint and perspective as their counterparts at other DMOs. These CRM evangelists enforce the best practices, steering CRM administrators and CRM role players in the right direction.




Check out our CRM "Super Users":

David Bradley, Valley Forge CVB      Amy Grile, Travel Portland
Director of Convention Sales  Assistant to the VP of Sales
bradley@valleyforge.org  amy@travelportland.com
   
 Christine Cramer, Austin CVB  Jenny Pisio, Greater Houston CVB
 Director of Market Analysis & Programs  Convention Sales Development Manager
 cycramer@austintexas.org  jpisio@ghcvb.org
   
 Laurie Hajek-Jones, Omaha CVB  Vimal Vyas, Greater Raleigh CVB
 Convention Sales Specialist  Director of Information Technology
 LHajek-jones@visitomaha.com  vvyas@visitRaleigh.com
        
 Patricia Knight, Lexington CVB   Pam Brown, Fort Myers CVB
 VP of Finance & Operations  Inside Sales Coordinator
 pjknight@visitlex.com  pbrown@leegov.com
   
 Valeta Sweet, Spokane Regional CVB  Barbara Okamoto, VP, Hawaii VCB
 IT Manager  Customer Relationship Marketing
 vsweet@visitspokane.com  bokamoto@hvcb.org
   
 Kim Young, Grand Rapids CVB  
 Director of Technology & Business Systems  
 kyoung@experiencegr.com